skip navigation

2019–2020 Affiliate Board of Directors

Terms End June 2021

Terms End June 2022

Terms End June 2023

Mike Alfaro

Bud Buonato

Affiliate Vice President and Disciplinary/Disputes Resolutions & Appeals Committee Chair

Linda Jondo

Affiliate President & Playoff Chair

Pam Weiss

Affiliate Girls'/Women Rep

Mike Lyons

Affiliate Secretary

Gary Pouliot

Brad Surdam

Dr. Keith L Williams

Affiliate SafeSport Coordinator

Kevin Burch

Paul Duquette

Affiliate Treasurer

Bill Schmidt

Brad Surdam, Jr.

PVAHA Player Safety Coordinator (PSC)

Steve Willey

Affiliate Player Safety Coordinator (PSC)

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!